客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京西郊賓館 (Xijiao Hotel Beijing)地處北京市海淀區五道口區域,位于有著“中國硅谷”美譽的中關村的核心地帶;賓館周邊分布有清華大學、北京大學、北京語言大學、中國農業大學、中國礦業大學、中國地質大學、北京林業大學等十余所國家著名高等院校,與清華同方、清華科技園、搜狐、網易、“中國芯”威盛等高科技企業毗鄰而居,得天獨厚的地理位置賦予了賓館濃郁的文化氛圍和突出的區位優勢;位處北四環旁,緊鄰輕軌13號線和15號線,交通出行便利。
  清新雅致的庭院,是城市中安靜的綠色家園。四百余套客房風格迥異,融匯眾多的風味美食餐廳使您不必遠行盡品佳肴。
  賓館會議中心備有21個中小型會議室和可容納500人的銀杏大廳,可滿足各類會議需求。賓館多次接待政府高規格會議,是中央國家機關政采和北京市政采定點接待賓館。
  這里設施完善的康樂中心是假日遠離喧囂的樂園,也是商務人士、公司團體活動的明智之選。賓館以“溫情似水、敬客如天”的服務理念為立身之本,專業的服務團隊以熱情優質的服務時刻恭候四海賓客的蒞臨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xijiao Hotel Beijing is located in Wudaokou District, Haidian District, Beijing, in the core area of Zhongguancun, which is known as 'China's Silicon Valley'; The hotel is surrounded by more than ten national famous colleges and universities, such as Tsinghua University, Peking University, Beijing Language and Culture University, China Agricultural University, China University of mining and technology, China University of Geosciences, Beijing Forestry University, etc., and is adjacent to high-tech enterprises such as Tsinghua Tongfang, Tsinghua Science and Technology Park, Sohu, Netease and 'China core' Weisheng, The unique geographical location endows the hotel with rich cultural atmosphere and prominent regional advantages; Located next to the North Fourth Ring Road, next to the light rail line 13 and line 15, the transportation is convenient.
The fresh and elegant courtyard is a quiet green home in the city. There are more than 400 guest rooms with different styles and many delicious food, so you don't have to travel far to taste delicious food.
The conference center of the hotel has 21 small and medium-sized conference rooms and a ginkgo hall that can accommodate 500 people, which can meet the needs of all kinds of meetings. The hotel has received high-level meetings of the government for many times. It is the designated reception hotel of the central government and Beijing municipal government.
The well-equipped recreation center here is a paradise away from the hustle and bustle on holidays. It is also a wise choice for business people and corporate groups. The hotel is based on the service concept of 'warmth like water and respect for guests like heaven'. The professional service team is always waiting for guests from all over the world with warm and high-quality service.