Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Xijiao Hotel Beijing, Es befindet sich im Distrikt Wudaokou, Haidian District, Beijing, im Kerngebiet von Zhongguancun, das als 'China's Silicon Valley' bekannt ist.Das Hotel ist von mehr als zehn namhaften nationalen Hochschulen und Universitäten umgeben, wie der Tsinghua Universität, der Pekinger Universität, der China Agricultural University, der China University of Mining and Technology, der China University of Geosciences, der Peking Forestry University, etc. und ist neben High-Tech-Unternehmen wie Tsinghua Tonghua Fang, Tsinghua Science and Technology Park, Sohu, Netease und 'China Core' Weisheng,Die einzigartige geographische Lage verleiht dem Hotel eine reiche kulturelle Atmosphäre und prominente regionale Vorteile;Direkt neben der North Fourth Ring Road, neben der Stadtbahn 13 und Linie 15, ist der Transport bequem.
Der frische und elegante Hof ist ein ruhiges, grünes Haus in der Stadt.Es gibt mehr als 400 Gästezimmer mit verschiedenen Stilen und vielen leckeren Speisen, so dass Sie nicht weit reisen müssen, um leckeres Essen zu schmecken.
Das Konferenzzentrum des Hotels verfügt über 21 kleine und mittlere Konferenzräume und eine Ginkgo-Halle, die 500 Personen beherbergen kann, die den Bedürfnissen aller Arten von Meetings gerecht werden können.Das Hotel hat seit vielen Jahren hochrangige Treffen der Regierung erhalten. Es ist das designierte Empfangshotel der Zentralregierung und der Gemeindeverwaltung von Beijing.
Das gut ausgestattete Erholungszentrum hier ist ein Paradies abseits der Hektik an Feiertagen. Es ist auch eine kluge Wahl für Geschäftsleute und Firmengruppen.Das Hotel basiert auf dem Servicekonzept „Wärme wie Wasser und Respekt für Gäste wie den Himmel“. Das professionelle Serviceteam wartet mit einem warmen und hochwertigen Service immer auf Gäste aus aller Welt.

Frühstückspreis: CNY78($12.0) / Stück
Frühstückszeit: 07:00-09:30
Frühstücksart: Buffet

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xijiao Hotel Beijing is located in the Wudaokou area of Haidian District, Beijing. It is located in the core area of Zhongguancun, known as the Silicon Valley of China. The hotel is surrounded by Tsinghua University, Peking University, Beijing Language and Culture University, China Agricultural University, China University of Mining and Technology, China University of Geosciences More than ten nationally renowned universities such as Beijing Forestry University and Tsinghua Tongfang, Tsinghua Science and Technology Park, Sohu, Netease, and "China Core" VIA and other high-tech companies live next to each other. The unique geographical location has given the hotel a rich cultural atmosphere And prominent location advantages; it is located beside the North Fourth Ring Road, close to the light rail lines 13 and 15 and has convenient transportation.
The fresh and elegant courtyard is a quiet green home in the city. More than 400 sets of guest rooms have very different styles, and the fusion of many flavors and gourmet restaurants saves you from having to travel far and wide.
Hotel Conference Center is equipped with 21 small and medium-sized conference rooms and a ginkgo hall that can accommodate 500 people, which can meet various conference needs. The hotel has repeatedly received high-level government meetings. It is the designated reception host for the central government agencies and Beijing municipal government.
The well-equipped recreation center here is a paradise away from the hustle and bustle on holidays, and it is also a wise choice for business people and corporate group activities. The hotel is based on the service concept of "warm feelings like water and respectful guests," and a professional service team is always waiting for guests from all over the world with warm and high-quality service.